Skip to main content

Guide to TV news in Eastern Europe: Estonia

Channels

Estonia TV Channels

Outdoor tv antenna

ERR ETV

ERR ETV

 

TV news programmes:

  • Aktuaalne kaamera  [Broadcast daily at 18.30; 21.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Välisilm [ Broadcast on Mondays]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Foorum [Broadcast on Saturdays]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

ETV+

ETV+ (Estonian broadcaster in Russian)

 

TV news programmes:

  • Актуальная камера [Broadcast daily at  20.00; 22.50]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Актуальная камера  [Broadcast daily at 18.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

TTV

TTV

 

TV news programmes:

  • Täna maailmas [Broadcast daily at 20.30]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • TÄNA. Uudised [Broadcast on weekdays at 20.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Ajurünnak

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Debatt

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Meedia keskpunkt [Broadcasts on Mondays]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Mõtleme taas [Broadcasts on Tuesdays]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Nädal+ [Broadcast on Sundays at 20.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Rahvaadvokaat

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

About

This guide is produced and curated by UCL SSEES Library as part of the UCL European Institute’s Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence Programme 2019.   

 


Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union logo

 

 

@UCLSSEESLibrary