Skip to main content

Guide to TV news in Eastern Europe: Poland

Poland TV Channels

Outdoor tv antenna

TVP

TVP

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme [last three weeks].

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme [last three weeks].

  • Wiadomości [broadcast at: 8.00, 12.00, 15.00, 19.30. Monday – Sunday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

Latest broadcast and archives since 18 May 2014.

Latest broadcast and archives since 27 October 2005.

Latest broadcast and archives since 16 November 2016.

Latest broadcast and selection of previous broadcasts.

Latest broadcast and archive since 15 August 2008.

Latest broadcast and selection of previous broadcasts.

Latest broadcast and archives since 30 April 2016.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme since 27 March 2010.

Latest broadcast and archives since 21 January 2018.

Latest broadcast and archives of the programme.

Latest broadcast and archives since 18 May 2014.

 

Please note: programmes below may not be available to view in the UK due to licensing restrictions

  • #jedziemy

Latest broadcast and archive [around one week]  [due to licensing restrictions may not be available to view in the UK].

  • Info Dzień

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme [due to licensing restrictions may not be available to view in the UK].

Latest broadcast and archives since 14 September 2017 [due to licensing restrictions may not be available to view in the UK].

  • Salon dziennikarski [Broadcast on Saturdays 9.15]

Latest broadcast and archives since 3 September 2016 [due to licensing restrictions may not be available to view in the UK].

Latest broadcast and archives since  28 August 2017 [due to licensing restrictions may not be available to view in the UK].

Latest broadcast and archives since  1 April 2016 [due to licensing restrictions may not be available to view in the UK].

Polsat

Polsat

 

TV news programmes:

  • Wydarzenia [Broadcast Monday – Sunday 18.50]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Wydarzenia i Opinie [Broadcast Monday – Friday at 19.15]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Cztery strony prasy

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme since 07 October 2018.

  • Graffiti [Broadcast Monday – Friday at 07.45]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Polityka na Ostro [Broadcast Monday – Friday at 20.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme since 1 October 2018.

  • Prezydenci i Premierzy [Broadcast on Fridays at 21.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme since 6 January 2017.

  • Punkt widzenia [Broadcast Monday – Friday at 18.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Śniadanie w Polsat News [Broadcast on Saturdays at 9.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme since 21 January 2018.

TVN

TVN

 

TV news programmes:

  • Fakty [Broadcast Monday – Sunday 19.40]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Fakty po faktach

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme since 18 March 2007.

  • Rozmowa Piaseckiego

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Polska i Świat

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme since 17 March 2007.

  • Horyzont [Broadcast on Saturdays at 18,45]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme since 11 October 2015.

  • Tak jest

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Kawa na ławę [Broadcast on Sundays at 10.45]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Loża prasowa [Broadcast on Sundays at 11.40]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Babilon [Broadcast on Saturdays at 14.10]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

TV Parlament

TV Parlament

Live stream [only during proceedings]

Archive of online broadcasts since April 2011.

About

This guide is produced and curated by UCL SSEES Library as part of the UCL European Institute’s Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence Programme 2019.   

 


Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union logo

 

 

@UCLSSEESLibrary