Skip to main content

Guide to TV news in Eastern Europe: Serbia

Serbia TV Channels

RTS 1 (PTC 1) (National TV channel)

RTS1 (PTC1)

Live streaming of RTS1 available through paid subscription

Live streaming of RTS Svet available free worldwide

 

TV news programmes:

  • Dnevnik [broadcast daily at 19:30]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Kulturni dnevnik [broadcast at 23:00, Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

  • Ovo je Srbija [broadcast at 15:00, Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

 Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Beogradska hronika [broadcast at 17:45, Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Da. Možda. Ne [broadcast at 21:00, Thursday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Oko [broadcast at 18:25, Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Oko Magazin [broadcast at 18:25, Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Upitnik

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Šta radite, bre  [broadcast daily at 17:20]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

  • Merila vremena

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

RTS 2 (PTC 2) (National TV channel)

RTS2 (PTC2)

Live streaming of RTS2 available through paid subscription

Live streaming of RTS Svet available free worldwide

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Kulturni centar  [broadcast at 20:00, Wednesday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

  • Život i standardi [broadcast at 18:30, Tuesday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

  • Vi i Mira Adanja Polak  [broadcast at 16:00, Sunday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

N1 SRB

N1 SRB

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

  • Dnevnik – Beograd [broadcast daily at 19:00 and  22:00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Dan uživo – Beograd [broadcast at 16:20, Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme available on Official YouTube channel.

  • N1 Reporteri [broadcast at 21:00, Monday, Tuesday and Thursday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

 Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Pressing – Beograd [broadcast at 20:00, Monday – Thursday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Crvena linija [broadcast at 20:00, Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • 360 stepeni [broadcast at 20:00, Thursday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

  • PLjiŽ [broadcast at 21:00, Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • 7 na N1 [broadcast at 11:00 and 22:30, Sunday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

O2 TV

O2 TV

No live streaming available

 

TV news programmes:

  • Vesti [broadcast daily at 16:00 and 23:00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Focus [broadcast at 16:30, Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • 24 minuta sa Zoranom Kesićem [broadcast on Saturday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

Prva Srpska Televizija

Prva

No live streaming available

 

TV news programmes:

  • Vesti [news broadcast daily at 18:00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

  • Noćni žurnal [news broadcast 00:10, Monday - Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

Happy TV

Happy TV

No live streaming available

 

TV news programmes:

  • Dobro jutro Srbijo [broadcast daily at 06:45]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Telemaster [broadcast daily at 17:30]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Ćirilica [broadcast at 21:00, Monday and Saturday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Goli život [broadcast at 22:00, Thursday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

Pink TV

Pink TV

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

  • Minut 2 [short news broadcast daily]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Nacionalni Dnevnik [news broadcast daily at 16:00 and 18:30 ]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

Al Jazeera Balkan

Al Jazeera Balkans

Live stream

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Kontrasti

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Recite Al Jazeeri

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Oni pobjeđuju

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Al Jazeera objektiv

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Kontekst

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

NovaS TV

NovaS

Live streaming available through paid subscription @ NetTVPlus and totalTV

Nova S is a cable, subscription only TV. Only latest broadcast of selected programmes are available for viewing online as well as on Official YouTube channel.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Utisak nedelje [broadcast at 21:00, Sunday]

Latest broadcast of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

RTV 1 (PTB 1) (Regional TV channel Vojvodina)

RTV 1

Live streaming available

 

TV news programmes:

  • Dnevnik [news broadcast daily at 17:00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Híradó [news broadcast in Hungarian]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Politbiro [broadcast weekly]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

About

This guide is produced and curated by UCL SSEES Library as part of the UCL European Institute’s Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence Programme 2019.   

 


Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union logo

 

 

@UCLSSEESLibrary