Skip to main content

Guide to TV news in Eastern Europe: Montenegro

Montenegro TV Channels

TV CG 1 (National TV channel)

TV CG 1

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

  • Dnevnik 2 [broadcast daily at 19:30]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Argumenti [broadcast at 20:05, Monday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Okvir [broadcast at 20:05, Sunday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Zumiranje [broadcast at 20:05, Thursday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Dvogled [broadcast at 19:00, Thursday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Fokus [broadcast at 20:05, Wednesday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Teleskopija [broadcast at 20:05, Tuesday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Profil

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

A1 TV

A1 TV

No live stream available

A1 TV has no programme available for viewing online, only through Official YouTube channel.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Neđelja u petak [broadcast at 20:15, Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Klub A [broadcast at 20:15, Thursday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme available on Official YouTube channel.

RT PV (PT PB) (Regional TV channel Pljevlja)

RT PV (PT PB)

No live streaming available

 

TV news programmes:

  • Pljevaljska hronika [broadcast daily]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

RTV Budva (Regional TV channel)

RTV Budva

No live streaming available

 

TV news programmes:

  • Polis [broadcast Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme available on Official YouTube channel.

RTV NK (Regional TV channel Nikšić)

RTV NK

No live streaming available

 

TV news programmes:

Latest broadcast and archive of the regional news programme available on Official YouTube channel.

About

This guide is produced and curated by UCL SSEES Library as part of the UCL European Institute’s Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence Programme 2019.   

 


Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union logo

 

 

@UCLSSEESLibrary