Skip to main content

Guide to TV news in Eastern Europe: Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bosnia and Herzegovina TV Channels

BHT 1 (National TV Channel)

BHT 1

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

  • Dnevnik 1 [broadcast daily at 12:00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Dnevnik 2 [broadcast daily at 19:00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Dnevnik 3 [broadcast daily at 22:30]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Regionalni dnevnik [broadcast at 16:00, Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Kulturni dnevnik [broadcast Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Global

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Euroimpuls

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Na dnevnom redu

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Jedan

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • In media res

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

FTV (National TV channel)

FTV (Federalna TV)

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

  • Dnevnik 1 [broadcast daily at 12:00], Dnevnik 2  [broadcast daily at 19:30] and Dnevnik 3 [broadcast daily around 23:00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Federacija danas [broadcast at 17:00, Monday to Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Federacija plus

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Parlament

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Paralele [broadcast at 22:05, Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Pošteno [broadcast at 20:10, Monday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Odgovorite ljudima  [broadcast at 20:10, Wednesday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Dnevnik D [broadcast at 20:05, Thursday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Mreža

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Aktuelnosti (including Intervju and D3)

Archive available on Official YouTube channel.

RTRS (PTPC) (National TV Channel)

RTRS

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

Archive of the programme since January 2018

Dnevnik 1 [broadcast daily at 12:00] and Dnevnik 3 [broadcast at 22.30, Monday – Saturday] are not available on demand, only through live streaming

Archive of the programme since January 2018

  • Jutarnji program [broadcast at 06:05, with news broadcast at 08:00, Monday – Friday]

Archive of the programme since January 2018

Archive of the programme since January 2018

Archive of the programme since January 2018

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

Archive of the programme since January 2018

  • Pečat [broadcast at 21:15, Thursday]

Archive of the programme since January 2018

Archive of the programme since January 2018

Archive of the programme since January 2018

  • Telering [broadcast at 21:10, Wednesday]

Archive of the programme since January 2018

  • U fokusu [broadcast at 15:00, Monday – Friday]

Archive of the programme since January 2018

Archive of the programme since January 2018

Archive of the programme since January 2018

Archive of the programme since 2018

Archive of the programme since January 2018

Archive of the programme since January 2018

BN Televizija

BN Televizija

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

  • Dnevnik 1 [broadcast daily at 16:00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Dnevnik 2 [broadcast daily at 19:30]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Dnevnik 3 [broadcast at 22:30, Monday - Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Danas u Srpskoj [broadcast at 18:00, Monday to Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Puls [broadcast at 21:00, Thursday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Crno na bijelo [broadcast at 21:00, Tuesday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Globalno  [broadcast at 20:50, Wednesday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Ideali društva u BiH 

Latest broadcast of the programme.

  • Izazovi 

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Šta ste rekli? [broadcast at 18:25, Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast of the programme.

N1 BiH

N1 BiH

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

  • Dnevnik – Sarajevo [broadcast daily at 19:00 and  22:00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Newsroom – Sarajevo [broadcast at 12:00, Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Novi dan – Sarajevo [broadcast at 07:00, Monday – Saturday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Dan uživo – Sarajevo [broadcast at 16:00, Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme available on Official YouTube channel.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Pressing – Sarajevo [broadcast at 20:00, Monday – Thursday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Crvena linija [broadcast at 20:00, Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

Face TV

Face TV

No live stream available

 

TV news programmes:

  • Vjestnik [broadcast daily at 18:45]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Centralni Dnevnik sa Senadom Hažifejzovićem

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Bosanski vjestnik [broadcast at 18:45, Sunday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Face to Face [broadcast on Friday and Saturday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Vrijeme suodgovornosti [broadcast at 17:50, Saturday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

Al Jazeera Balkan

Al Jazeera Balkans

Live stream

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Kontrasti

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Recite Al Jazeeri

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Oni pobjeđuju

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Al Jazeera objektiv

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Kontekst

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

TV1

TV1

No live stream available.

 

TV news programmes:

  • Dnevnik TV1 [broadcast daily at 19:00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive also available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Dnevnik u 17h [broadcast daily at 17:00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme available on Official YouTube channel.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Kopča sa Nikolinom Veljović

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Ja biram goste

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Kapital, biznis magazine

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme available on Official YouTube channel.

Herceg TV

Herceg TV

No live stream available

TV news programmes:

  • Vijesti u 16 i 30 [broadcast daily at 16:30]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme available on Official YouTube channel.

  • Dobro jutro Hercegovino [broadcast daily]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme available on Official YouTube channel.

About

This guide is produced and curated by UCL SSEES Library as part of the UCL European Institute’s Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence Programme 2019.   

 


Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union logo

 

 

@UCLSSEESLibrary