Skip to main content

Guide to TV news in Eastern Europe: Ukraine

Ukraine TV Channels

Outdoor tv antenna

UA:Перший

UA:Перший

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

  • Новини [broadcast Monday – Friday at 6:30, 7:00, 8:00, 9:00, 9:25, 13:00, 15:00, 18:00 and 21:00; Saturday and Sunday: 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 and 21:00.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme since April 2015.

Archival broadcasts since 2018 [Official YouTube channel].

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme since July 2014.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

For local TV news scroll down to "Суспільне в твоєму регіоні" section and choose required regional TV station.

Інтер

Інтер

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme since 7 September 2010 [to view a broadcast please select the desired date from the calendar].

Украина

Украина

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

  • Сьогодні: [broadcast at 7:00, 8:00, 9:00, 15:00, 19:00, 23:00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Сьогодні. Підсумки [Sundays, 19:00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Official YouTube channel of Сьогодні programme containing latest broadcasts and archive.

1+1

1+1

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

  • ТСН ранок: Latest broadcast including archive of the programme (since 2016).
  • ТСН 16:45: Latest broadcast including archive of the programme (since 2016).
  • ТСН 19:30:    Latest broadcast including archive of the programme (since 2016).
  • ТСН Ніч:  Latest broadcast including archive of the programme (since 2016).
  • ТСН. Тиждень: Latest broadcast including archive of the programme (since 2016).
  • ТСН Спецвипуск: Latest broadcast including archive of the programme.

Dedicated web page of ТСН programme including archive.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Право на владу:  Latest broadcast including archive of the programme.
  • Спецкор:  Latest broadcast including archive of the programme.
  • Чисто NEWS:  Latest broadcast including archive of the programme.
  • Гроші:  Latest broadcast including archive of the programme.

ICTV

ICTV

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

  • Факти ICTV: [broadcast at 6.45; 7.15; 7.45; 8.45; 12.45; 15.45; 18.45; 21.10]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Факти тижня: [Sundays]

Latest broadcast and archive [last four broadcasts].

Archive of Факти ICTV and Факти тижня programme since 16 July 2013 [Official YouTube channel].

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Свобода слова: Latest broadcast and archive [last four broadcasts].

СТБ

СТБ

 

TV news programmes:

  • Вікна-новини: Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

5

5

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Інформаційний день: Latest broadcast and archive of the programme [official YouTube Channel].
  • Інформаційний вечір: Latest broadcast and archive of the programme [official YouTube Channel].
  • СПЕЦРЕПОРТАЖІ: Latest broadcast and archive of the programme [official YouTube Channel].
  • #Кендзьор: Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.
  • За Чай.com: Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.
  • Блог-пост: блогери миють кістки політикам наживо: Latest broadcast and archive of the programme [official YouTube Channel].
  • ІНТЕРВ'Ю: Latest broadcast and archive of the programme [official YouTube Channel].

2 + 2

2 + 2

Live stream

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

Телеканал ZIK

Телеканал ZIK

Live stream via official YouTube channel

 

TV news programmes:

  • Перші про головне: [Broadcast daily at 7.00, 8.00, 9.00, 11.00, 13.00, 15.00, 17.00, 18.00, 19.00, 21.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Перші про головне. Львів: [Broadcast Monday – Friday]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

 

  • Народ проти: [Broadcast on Fridays]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Коментарі

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Гра Z вогнем [Broadcast on Mondays and Wednesdays at 21.45]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Прямим текстом [Broadcast on Thursdays at 21.40]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • HARD з Влащенко [Broadcast on Mondays and Wednesdays at 20.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Face 2 Face з Тетяною Даниленко [Broadcast on Fridays at 20.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Drozdov [Broadcast on Tuesdays at 23.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Гра у класику [Broadcast on Mondays at 22.30]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • ДокаZ з Олексієм Шевчуком [Broadcast on Tuesdays at 20.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Vox Populi:

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • не Дебати [Broadcast on Tuesdays at 21:40]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Прямий

Прямий

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

  • Деталі: [Broadcast Monday – Friday at 13.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

  • Підсумки [Broadcast Monday – Friday at 21.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Итоги недели [Broadcast on Sundays at 22.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Закрита зона [Broadcast on Saturdays at 22.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • МЕМ [Broadcast Monday – Friday at 22.30]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Поярков News [Broadcast on Fridays at 22.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Прямий ефір [Broadcast Monday – Thursday 20.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Ситуація [Broadcast Monday – Friday 17.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Тhe Week [Broadcast on Saturdays at 20.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Кисельов. Авторське [Broadcast on Saturdays and Sundays at 20.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

112.UA

112.UA

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

  • Новини: [Broadcast at 6.00, 7.00, 8.00, 9.00, 11.00, 12.00, 14.00, 15.00, 16.00, 17.00, 18.00, 19.00].

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

 

Political talk shows/information programmes/current affairs/commentary:

 

  • Пульс. Политическое ток-шоу. [Broadcast on Tuesdays at 18.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Голос народа [Broadcast on Fridays 19.20]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme [official YouTube channel].

  • Розмови За життя з Рабіновичем [Broadcast on Sundays at 20.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Вечерний прайм [Broadcast Monday – Friday at 19.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Велике інтерв'ю [Broadcast on Saturdays at 21.30]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Мага [Broadcast on Saturdays at 18.15]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Чому так? [Broadcast on Saturdays at 19.15]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Велике інтерв'юз великим політиком [Broadcast on Saturdays at 21.30]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Погляд на тиждень [Broadcast on Sundays at 21.15]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Зворотний бік [Broadcast on Sundays at 17.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Еспресо TV

Еспресо TV

Live stream

 

Full list of current and archival programs and broadcasts.

List of current and archival programs and broadcasts [official YouTube channel].

Громадське Телебачення

Громадське Телебачення

Live stream

 

Talk shows/Information programs:

  • Свобода вибору з Андрієм Куликовим

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Життя інших

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Мокрик По Живому [Broadcast on Thursdays at 21.15]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Нині вже [Broadcast Monday – Friday at 19.00]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Hromadske.doc [irregular]

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Громадське.Світ

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Дуже важлива передача

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Україна розумна

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • VoxCheck

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Президент України

About

This guide is produced and curated by UCL SSEES Library as part of the UCL European Institute’s Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence Programme 2019.   

 


Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union logo

 

 

@UCLSSEESLibrary