Skip to main content

Guide to TV news in Eastern Europe: Belarus

Belarus TV Channels

Outdoor tv antenna

Беларусь 1

Беларусь 1

Live broadcast

 

TV news programmes:

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Latest broadcast including archive of the programme

Latest broadcast including archive of the programme.

Latest broadcast including archive of the programme.

 

Political talk shows/current affairs/commentary.

Latest broadcast including archive of the programme.

Latest broadcast including archive of the programme.

Latest broadcast including archive of the programme.

Беларусь 24

Беларусь 24

Live stream

 

TV news programmes:

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive since 07/06/2016 (Official YouTube channel).

  • Главный эфир [Sundays 21.00].

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive since 24/09/2017 [Official YouTube channel].

 

Political talk shows/current affairs/commentary:

  • Актуальное интервью [Wednesdays at 21.50].

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Взгляд на Беларусь [Wednesdays 20.30].

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive since 12/10/2017 [Official YouTube channel].

  • 24 вопроса. [Thursdays 20.30].

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Бeлcat news

Бeлcat news

Live broadcast

 

News/political talk shows/current affairs/commentary:

  • Аб'ектыў.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Вот так.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

Archive since 24/09/2017 [Official YouTube channel].

  • Гарачы каментар.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Беларускі свет.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Intermarium.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Вечаровы шпіль.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Давайце разбірацца.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • ПраСвет.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Размова.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

  • Суб'ектыў.

Latest broadcast and archive of the programme.

About

This guide is produced and curated by UCL SSEES Library as part of the UCL European Institute’s Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence Programme 2019.   

 


Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union logo

 

 

@UCLSSEESLibrary