Recent Resources on History and PoliticsResources on Economics
This is the "Resources on Lithuania" page of the "Guide to Resources on Lithuania " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Guide to Resources on Lithuania  

Last Updated: Oct 12, 2016 URL: http://libguides.ucl.ac.uk/lithuania Print Guide RSS Updates

Resources on Lithuania Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

General Resources

Click on the button below to follow UCL SSEES Library on Twitter to keep up to date with new resources

Follow UCLSSEESLibrary on Twitter

 

Resources on Lithuania

UCL SSEES Library collections reflect the main areas of research and academic interest of the School. Therefore the scope, depth and strength of the collections vary from subject to subject and from country to country. In principle materials are collected in a variety of formats: audio-visual, digital and print.

The current emphasis of the Lithuanian collection is on recent history and politics and economics. UCL Library Services provides access to an extensive number of digital resources and a substantial part of the Lithuanian collection is available digitally. All electronic resources are available to UCL staff and students. The core of the printed collection on Lithuania is shelved on the Lower Ground Floor of the Library. This includes books, journals, newspapers and archives. Some books related to Lithuania can be found in the General Baltic collection on the Lower Ground Floor, as well as on the First Floor in the Miscellaneous collection and on the Second Floor where the Russian section is found. The UCL SSEES Library also has a catalogue for the Library’s audio-visual collection featuring documentaries and feature films.

Please follow the links on the left-hand side of the screen to browse the guide.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip